top of page

AMAZING NEWS


UPDATE: Had my mammogram and ultrasound yesterday before being released, first time around the length of my 6 tumours combined where 30mm...yesterday I was giving the results that they are now 0.8mm...and the tumours in the lymph nodes, and all but gone..YES!! from 30mm to 0.8mm...AMAZING or what!!

They are SO IMPRESSED right now as usually cycle 4 they expect to see the shrinkage of about half...and then I come along and go BAM!!! Next to nothing left...

After the horrible time in hospital..this is the BEST NEWS EVER!!! and thought I should share with all of YOU.....xxxx

My MOTTO for the day: Cancer has turned me into a small ugly caterpillar 🐛.... but it won’t stop me transforming back into a stunning butterfly 🦋


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page