top of page

Thank you. Those two words are simple yet powerful

Today really showed me the power of compassion and caring. One of my amazing clients, that I build emails for, featured me in their weekly newsletter and I just wanted to take the time out to right this little note of thanks..

"Thank you for taking the time to share my story in your newsletter. Your support, encouragement and faith in helping me through this time has been greatly appreciated. It is am amazing feeling to know that I not only have all my family and friends behing me and rooting for my speedy recovery but work colleges and clients of mine as well

When it comes to having great working relationships with my clients, you guys are simply the best! You have no idea by this small gesture how much fight and comfort this has given to me to keep going"

You can read their newsletter here..


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page