top of page

What to do about my hair?

So after a bit of research I have come to this decision, I will be donating my lovely long hair to The Little Princess Trust. They accept bleached hair to use for their wigs for children who have lost their hair to cancer or other illnesses, so at least someone else can benefit from my hair before I lose it completely, having fallen out.

A little bit about the Princess Trust

What we do

We give away free real hair wigs to children that have lost their own hair through cancer treatment or other illnesses. In addition to this, in partnership with CCLG (Children’s Cancer and Leukaemia Group) we fund research into childhood cancers.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page